.

Potomac Nationals Offer Summer Giveaways

Washington's Class A minor league team entices fans with a variety of giveaways.

Taking in a Potomac Nationals ballgame over the summer may be part of an American pastime, but that doesn’t mean that a little extra incentive to stop by the ballpark is a bad thing.

The Class A Advanced affiliate of the Washington Nationals, are acutely aware of this fact, and are offering a variety of Potomac Nationals giveaways over the coming months.

Below is a full list of what the Nats will be offering up through the end of the summer.

Saturday, July 6 vs. Wilmington Blue Rocks- Dan Haren bobblehead

Sunday, July 7 vs. Wilmington Blue Rocks- Stephen Strasburg growth chart

Friday, July 19 vs. Lynchburg Hillcats- Danny Espinosa poster

Friday, August 2 vs. Myrtle Beach Pelicans- Ian Desmond poster

Saturday, August 3 vs. Myrtle Beach Pelicans- Roger Bernadina “Shark-A-Rine”

Sunday, August 11 vs. Carolina Mudcats- Tyler Moore bobblehead/Water bottle

Friday, August 16 vs. Frederick Keys- Danny Espinosa jersey backpack

Saturday, August 24 vs. Wilmington Blue Rocks- 2014 Schedule magnet

Sunday, August 25 vs. Wilmington Blue Rocks- 2014 Schedule magnet/Rally towel/Team photo

Monday, August 26 vs. Wilmington Blue Rocks- 2014 Schedule magnet/Rally towel

Boards

More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »